AS4

AS4 Point

AS4 Point is an interactive software program that allows you the client to digitally administer your quality management system in a secure, rapid and accessible manner. As the quality manager, you are in complete control and fully apprised of all related matters.  

Using AS4 Point:

  • the actuality of information is continuously monitored, so you always have the latest approved version of the documents.
  • you safeguard the consistency of information throughout your entire quality management system.
  • you can manage your processes and associated information.
  • you can be sure that the right information reaches the right person at the right time.
  • you work with intelligent documents.
  • you can view reports at any time and create trend analyses.
  • you can monitor the progress of corrective actions and measures.
  • you always have a current view of the actual status of your quality management system.

“Thanks to AS4, as the quality manager, you are always in complete control and fully apprised of all related matters.”

— Kathleen Malfroy, Senior Partner

Document management

AS4 makes document management easy with automatic version management, central layout management and a digital workflow for reviews and approvals. It allows you to manage all of the changes, comments and new information related to your quality management system. Making a single centralised modification allows you to easily update all associated documents (e.g. procedures and work instructions), processes and forms. Hyperlinks in the web application makes it easy for your colleagues to access the related information.

 

Process management
Process management is simple with interactive flowcharts and organisation charts. AS4 Point converts MS Visio files into HTML and adds “intelligence”, such as hyperlinks to other processes, supporting documents and/or descriptions with associated tasks, rights and responsibilities.

Your colleagues use hyperlinks to quickly find related information or request a process step. This process step shows who is responsible for the step, the associated standards, and the required documents, processes and forms that are part of the process step. Summaries show all process steps associated with a selected job, department or standard. These allow to see at a glance who is involved in which processes and what role they play.

 

Personal approach

AS4 Point provides individually focused information. Users are authorised at the point where they enter’ the system. This allows the system to know’ what information is associated with a job, group or department. Outstanding actions are shown on a dashboard, newly posted information shown is at the top and favourite documents are immediately clickable. Menus, summaries and the extensive and powerful search function makes it easy for all users to quickly find the correct information. 

These powerful authorisation options at the individual, job, department and group level ensure that the right information reaches the right person at the right time. Thanks to the document management, you can also be sure that everyone always works with the current version of your documents, processes and forms.


Intelligent documents
AS4 allows you to rapidly create digital forms. For example, checklists, application forms, alerts, complaints handling reports, deviations, incidents, audits, risk assessments, etc. You can add logic to the forms, such as required fields, automatic retrieval of data from other systems, calculations and access management. And, the results of this logic can be presented in summary reports.

 

Real time KPIs
To measure is to know. A dashboard has a section displaying performance indicators in real time. You see the current situation reflected in your KPIs in a graphical representation (graphic, meter or chart). You can respond in a timely manner and easily share the status with your colleagues.

The dashboard also provides access to historical results, for example to create trend analyses. This information may come from external databases or through the use of intelligent web forms

AS4

AS4 Point

AS4 Point est un logiciel interactif sécurisé, rapide et accessible qui vous assiste, en tant que client, dans la gestion numérique de votre système de gestion de la qualité. Pour qu’en tant que responsable de la qualité, vous ayez toujours les choses bien en main.

Avec AS4 Point :

  • l’actualité des informations est surveillée en continu, vous disposez toujours de la dernière version approuvée des documents ;
  • la cohérence de vos informations est garantie dans tout votre système de gestion de la qualité ;
  • vous pouvez gérer vos processus ainsi que les informations qui y sont associées ;
  • vous êtes assuré que les bonnes informations parviennent au bon moment chez la bonne personne ;
  • vous travaillez avec des documents intelligents ;
  • vous pouvez générer des rapports et faire des analyses de tendances à tout moment ;
  • vous pouvez surveiller les progrès réalisés au niveau des actions et mesures correctives ;
  • vous avez toujours une vue directe du statut actuel de votre système de gestion de la qualité. 

“Grâce à AS4 Point, en tant que directeur de la qualité, vous avez toujours les choses bien en main. ”

— Kathleen Malfroy, Senior Partner

Gestion des documents

 

AS4 facilite la gestion des documents grâce à une gestion automatique de leurs versions, une gestion centrale de leur mise en page et un workflow numérique pour leur contrôle et approbation. Vous gérez ainsi toutes les modifications, remarques et nouvelles informations concernant votre système de gestion de la qualité. Via une modification centrale, vous révisez facilement tous les documents (comme par exemple les procédures et instructions de travail), processus et formulaires concernés.  Grâce à des hyperliens dans l’application web, Vos collègues ont également facilement accès aux informations connexes.

 

Gestion des processus

 

La gestion des processus est facilitée par des schémas de traitement et des organigrammes interactifs. AS4 Point convertit des fichiers MS Visio au format HTML et les dote d'intelligence, comme des hyperliens vers d'autres processus, des documents de soutien et/ou des descriptions avec les tâches, compétences et responsabilités y afférentes.

 

Vos collègues trouvent rapidement les informations connexes via des hyperliens ou demandent une étape de processus. Dans cette étape de processus, on voit directement qui est responsable, quelles normes sont associées et quels documents, processus et formulaires sont rattachés à cette étape de processus. Des vues d’ensemble montrent toutes les étapes de processus qui sont liées à une fonction, un département ou une norme spécifiques. On voit donc directement qui est impliqué dans quels processus et quel rôle est le sien.

 

Approche personnalisée

 

AS4 Point met des informations personnalisées à disposition. En fait, on autorise les utilisateurs à l’endroit où ils « entrent » dans le système. Le système « sait » ainsi quelles informations sont associées à une fonction, un groupe ou un département. Les actions en attente apparaissent sur un tableau de bord personnel, les nouvelles informations sont affichées au-dessus et on peut cliquer directement sur ses documents personnels favoris. Chaque utilisateur navigue facilement et rapidement vers les bonnes informations via des menus, diverses vues d'ensemble et la fonction de recherche qui est large et puissante. 

 

Grâce à ces puissantes possibilités d’autorisation au niveau de la personne, de la fonction, du département et du groupe, vous êtes certain que les bonnes informations parviennent au bon moment à la bonne personne. Grâce à la gestion des documents, vous êtes également certain qu’on travaille toujours avec la version actuelle de vos documents, processus et formulaires.

 

 

Documents intelligents

 

AS4 Point permet de faire des formulaires numériques en un tour de main. Cela inclut notamment les check-lists, les formulaires de demande, les communications, le traitement des réclamations, les anomalies, les incidents, les audits, les inventaires de risques, etc. En dotant les formulaires d’une logique, comme des champs obligatoires, la recherche automatique de données dans d’autres systèmes, les calculs et le contrôle d'accès, on peut obtenir les résultats sous la forme de rapports clairs.

 

KPI en temps réel

 

Mesurer, c'est savoir. Avec la composante indicateurs de performance, vous pouvez voir via un tableau de bord en temps réel comment la situation actuelle se présente par rapport à vos KPI et ce, sous forme graphique (graphique, ou diagramme). Vous pouvez réagir à temps et partager le statut facilement avec vos collègues.

 

Le tableau de bord permet aussi de consulter un historique des résultats, par exemple pour faire des analyses de tendances. Ces informations peuvent provenir de bases de données externes ou être fournies via des formulaires web intelligents.